Welcome to the store 🌹 Free shipping (AUS) on orders over $100.



- A Collection of Rosicrucian Essays into Metaphysical and Natural Laws

This books contains many essays written by the first two Imperators of the current cycle of the Rosicrucian Order.

Topics include:

What Occurs After Death?
Cosmic Consciousness,
Colour - its Mystical Influence,
The Art of Mental Creating,
The Ancient Mystery Initiations Psychic Phenomena,
Self Healing,
Seven Steps to Attainment,
Reincarnation Fact or Fancy,
What is Karma?

Pages: 175

Cover: Paperback